Bump Date | Week 24

 

Hurray for viability day!

  24 Weeks today!

Mini has reached viability & on mothers day aswell 😍 this past week she definitely started developing her own schedule, she loves mornings and evenings, that’s when I feel her kicking the most, hopefully she won’t keep this schedule when she’s born 😂 I’m so happy we’ve got this far I’m now waiting for her next viability goal at 27 weeks lol pregnancy is definitely a waiting game!

 
Obviously there isn’t a big difference between week 23 & week 24’s bump pictures as there’s only a day between them but I’ve changed the formula & day I take these to coincide with the week change, so each bump date will now be going up on a Sunday.

Sunday is also weight check day and this week I have put on 1lb eek I’m up a total of 9.2lbs from the beginning I know it’s normal to our weight on its just scary seeing those numbers creep up each week lol. Oh well it’s all for baby and his little princess is totally worth it 😍

 photo 51e7869e-a156-42c4-879e-a8855d4c2eaa_zpsa3c584f4.jpg

One thought on “Bump Date | Week 24

Leave a Reply

