Bump Date | Week 25

 
25 Weeks!

25 Weeks! OMG where on earth is the time going? It seems I only found out I was pregnant yesterday?! Things are still going well this week the cravings are making themselves known as I am obsessed with milkybar chocolate! 😋 I am trying to be good about it though it’s just so delicious! Also this week my lovely mum & sister threw me surprise baby shower on Friday, it was so nice to see everyone and we got loads of helpful gifts, clothes & money which were are going to use to buy baby bouncer. I can’t believe in 15 weeks I’ll get to meet this little bean that’s been kicking me all this time I can’t wait!

Bumpety bump wow I look like a heffalump haha It’s so crazy that there’s still 15 weeks left, I really can’t imagine how big I’m going to get I feel huge already! I’ve gained 0.3lbs this week so I’m up a total of 9.5lbs. I have my midwife appointment tommorow so should hopefully start getting some measurements & more info on everything. It’s so weird how in love I am with someone I’ve never met & wont meet for almost another 4 months! 💜🎀

 

Leave a Reply

