Bump Date | Week 27



27 Weeks! OMG it’s zooming by! I can’t believe she’ll be with us in 3 more months? And Depending on which app I look at I’m either in the last week of my second trimester or first week of my 3rd! Holy crap! I’m going to wait to class next week as the beginning of the 3rd but either way time is tick ticking by. Our plan for having the nursery finished by next weekend is on hold as we can’t get her new carpet delivered until the weekend after as we both work full time so you’ll have to wait an extra week to see the finished version I am just so excited to get everything set up, as you can probably tell via Instagram I’ve been practicing my craft skills with my new glue gun I think I may have found my calling in life 😂


27 week bump! I’m not sure it’s even possible but I seem to have popped again! 🙈😂 My bump looks seriously round today. Weight gain for this week is still pretty slow, Only gaining 0.5lbs taking my total to 10lbs overall. Mini is still super active though so I’m not concerned, I have my midwife appointment next week so I’ll double check with her then to be sure but I feel like my bump has definitely grown since last time I saw her so hopefully that means my little chunk is doing well. Symptoms this week are still non existent just back & muscle aches which are par for the course. I really don’t want to jinx it as I still have another 13 weeks left but I have been blessed with a really easy pregnancy (so far) 😂

img_4877

Leave a Reply

