Bump Date | Week 28 | Third Trimester!

  

 

  

 28 Weeks! Officially in the 3rd trimester! I’m still feeling pretty great tbh I think mini is training to be a mixed martial artist with some of her moves in there. New symptoms this past week have been leg cramps & Braxton hicks contractions luckily they haven’t been painful just uncomfortable. My pregnancy pillow is amazing it helps relieve some of my joint pressure hubby did good lol. One uncomfortable symptom though is clicky ribs like they’re moving and rubbing together then I move and they pop it’s worse if I lay on my left side & it can be quite painful but other than that & achy joints I really can’t complain (yet). Today we will be wallpapering the nursery so I look out for a sneak peak on Instagram!
 

28 week bump! Loving my bump now it’s much rounder she seems to have moved a little higher lately. Gained another 0.5lbs this week so 10.5lbs up. Loving how things are going now her rooms on track & I’m feeling good if not a little tired & achey. We have our 4D scan in 17 days! I can’t wait to see her again! I wonder who she’ll look like? 💜😍👑 

img_4877  
 

Leave a Reply

