Bump Date | Week 30

 
30 Weeks! OMG! How did I get here? We’re almost into single figures! What is this madness? 🙃 I’ve turned into abit of weirdo I’m am obsessed with her nursery I open the door every morning it’s my favourite place to come and sit now I can’t wait to get her rocking chair in and actually have a place to sit down ill probably never leave I’ll be sleeping in her cot soon 😂 I’ve been busy buying everything for our hospital bags & we’re getting there slowly but surely it’s so exciting that in a few months time I’ll be using that bag!

 

30 Week bump! Apologies for the pants 🙈 this pic is a little rushed I almost forgot lol also no weight update today the scales have gone mental it changes by the second, I think it’s ready for new batteries but I’m guessing I’ve put on between 0.5/1lb this week taking me to a total of around 13.5lb weight gain. I’ve been having really bad heartburn this past week so hopefully baby girls got a full head of hair either that or I’m having a baby gorilla lol. Also new weird pregnancy symptom Chloasma is the mask of pregnancy has made itself know but not on my face down the back of both legs it looks like I have really bad fake tan skills 🙈😂 I’ll try & get a pic of it later hubby finds it very amusing lol. Only 3 more days till we get to see baby girl in 4D i am beyond excited for this!
img_4722

Leave a Reply

