Bump Date | Week 36


36 Weeks! Mini is almost considered early term we only have 27 days to go! I’ve finally started maternity leave which I think for me is definitely the right time with my job etc. No new symptoms this week just a continuation of the same swollen ankles, achey back etc baby girls still kicking up a storm in there she’s definitely a night owl it’s so weird to be able to feel & see her little feet through my stomach I can’t wait to see them for real soon πŸ˜πŸ‘ΆπŸ½


36 week bump! She seems to have moved up again πŸ€” she’s a right little fidget bum lol weighed myself reluctantly & I’m up by 26lbs! πŸ˜©πŸ™ˆ I know it’s right on point for 36 weeks but it just seems a lot lol I’m hoping it’s mainly bump & water πŸ™πŸΎπŸ˜‚ fingers crossed anyway!

Leave a Reply

